Mother of the Bride – Our daughter just got married.

28 thoughts on “Mother of the Bride – Our daughter just got married.”

  1. So lovely written Jill ! It was truly a lovely wedding ! Enjoyed the day ! And Fiona made a beautiful bride ! And a lovely couple they make !!! So much more to look forward too ! X,

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh Jill you look lovely, I love your dress – my daughter got married in May and we had a splendid day too. Nothing like being mother of the bride is there, such a lovely, special day getting dressed up and spoilt with make-up and hair done. Lovely day, you all look so good xx Jacqui
    Thanks for linking up with #chicandstylish too. xx

    Like

  3. I just love weddings!!! So beautiful!
    I have to say, I spied the Chip N Dale pants & I gotta have those 🙂 LOL
    Such a gorgeous bride!!!… looks like a JOY FILLED day!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh congratulations – what a beautiful wedding and a gorgeous bride! You looked really beautiful, yourself – I love that dress and the hat! Looks like a lot of fun the morning of the wedding, too. What a fabulous cake – I just love that topper. And the flowers are gorgeous, too. I can imagine why you’ve had very little time over the last couple of months.

    Ruth
    https://voguefauxreal.com/2019/11/05

    Like

Leave a comment